The Men Who Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing

Ripper Tours

Mustard comedy magazine

Andrew O'Neill - Occult Comedian

The Men That Will Not Be
Blamed For Nothing

Putting the 'punk' into steampunk since 1888

Old school punk rock. Like, REALLY old school. Genuine 100% actual Londoners, The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing come from a past which probably never happened via a present they didn't want.

Less steampunk and more "SteamPUNK", the British four piece mix Anarchy and Anachrony in equal measure. Expect a robot Sid Vicious covering Slayer in an 1877 East End Music Hall: a murky mix of Doctor Who, Doctor Watson and Doctored History. Not for the faint hearted or those of a delicate disposition.

The Men are:

ANDREW O'NEILL: guitars, vocals (raw), radical politics (roar), inappropriate swearing (c*nt).

GERHARD 'ANDY' HEINTZ: Vocals (sore), additional instrumentation (saw).

MARC BURROWS: Guitar (bass), vocals (treble).

JEZ MILLER: Drums (rhythm), overall mood (blues).

Their critically acclaimed album 'Now That's What I Call Steampunk' is out now, and the follow up is expected early next year.

Buy 'Now That's What I Call Steampunk Volume One' as well as their Christmas EP, live album, wax cylinder, t-shirts, patches, badges and posters here!

www.facebook.com/blamedfornothing »

www.myspace.com/blamedfornothing »